You are not logged in.

Technology Leadership Advisory Committee

Technology Leadership Advisory Committee

May 30, 2018

ERAC’s Executive Committee has appointed the following individuals to the Technology Leadership Advisory Committee for a term beginning in June 2018 and continuing through to July 2019. This is an ongoing committee with annual reconfirmation of appointments.

The role of the committee is to provide advice to ERAC’s Executive Committee as to IT directions, policies and initiatives of benefit to consortium members.

ERAC welcomes these representatives to the committee:

Tim Agnew – Director of Information Technology SD22 Vernon
Cheryl Fernandes – Director Information Systems and Technology SD35 Langley
Ted Owens – Network Analyst/IT Manager SD54 Bulkley Valley
Ted Pennell –Director of Information Technology SD61 Greater Victoria
Jennifer Roberts – District Principal of Transformative Learning and Technology SD5 Southeast Kootenay
Stephen Whiffin – Director of Instruction/CIO SD43 Coquitlam