You are not logged in.

Learning Resource Advisory Committee

Name District Name Title
Sophia Barton Ministry of Education Manager, Instructional Services, Open School BC
Jarrod Bell SD 60 Peace River North Director of Instruction
Heather Daly BCTF liaison/ SD43 Coquitlam Technology and Learning Commons Coordinator
Trent Dolgopol SD 6 Rocky Mountain Director of Instruction, Technology and Innovative Learning
Matthew Monkman SD 54 Bulkley Valley Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Kathy Puharich SD 36 Surrey Director of Instruction, Education Services
Pedro da Silva SD 39 Vancouver Associate Superintendent – Learning Information Technology
David Vandergugten SD 42 Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows Assistant Superintendent, Chair LRA
Maureen Ciarniello Focused Education Resources Director of Education Services