You are not logged in.

Board of Directors

Name Position on Board District/Organization Name Job Title
Mark Pearmain Chair SD 44 North Vancouver Superintendent
Lynda Minnabarriet Vice Chair SD 74 Gold Trail Secretary Treasurer
Reg Bawa Member Ministry of Education Assistant Deputy Minister
Eleanor Liddy Member Ministry of Education A/Assistant Deputy Minister
Sterling Olson Member SD 22 Vernon Secretary Treasurer
Angus Wilson Member SD 75 Mission Superintendent